Purchase Date Complimentary Tickets Friends and Family Tickets CCPS Employees General Public Guest of: Puchaser Purchase Total Purchase Status Purchaser Phone Purchaser Email Notes Purchaser Guests
January 14, 2022 at 1:34 pm 0 0 1 0 Christine O'Hara $40.00 Paid with PayPal 2316905366 x oharachristine@hotmail.com Christine O'Hara
January 14, 2022 at 12:03 pm 0 0 0 1 Lynne Matthews $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9415753305 x pgclerk@pgorda.us Lynne Matthews
January 14, 2022 at 9:41 am 0 0 1 0 Kristina Kelch $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412701415 x kristina.kelch@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 13, 2022 at 3:44 pm 0 0 7 0 Jack Ham $280.00 Paid with PayPal (941) 255-7545 x1603 jack.ham@yourcharlotteschools.net

Tammi Harvey purchased her ticket separately and may be the 8th person at our table.

Jack Ham Stephanie Ham Kim Brooks Rebecca Greeenwood Dianna Charles Peggy Doret Karen Coleman
January 13, 2022 at 3:08 pm 0 0 0 1 Michael Mitchell $80.00 Paid with PayPal 941-875-2733 x michael.mitchell@fsw.edu

Please put him with Michael Mitchell's group, along with the FSWC group too! Thank you!

Nathan Conly
January 13, 2022 at 12:28 pm 0 0 1 0 Tracy Ott $40.00 Paid with PayPal 19418754280 x tracy.ott@yourcharlotteschools.net

Please seat me with Meadow Park staff & guests.

January 12, 2022 at 10:17 pm 0 1 1 0 Sandra Meyer $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9414561081 x sandralmeyer13@gmail.com

Preferably sit with Meadow Park Elementary Staff

Brad Kyre
January 12, 2022 at 6:52 pm 0 4 0 Laura Pucci $160.00 Paid with PayPal 727-385-4708 x laura.pucci@yourcharlotteschools.net Betty Teramo Frank Teramo Fran Teramo Ponte Teramo
January 12, 2022 at 4:01 pm 0 0 02 0 Dawn Pressley $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9412680688 x3614 dawn.pressley@yourcharlotteschools.net Lee Pressley
January 12, 2022 at 12:56 pm 0 0 1 0 Nedra Reid $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9544945694 x nreid7@yahoo.com

Supporting Lauren Rockett

January 12, 2022 at 11:17 am 0 0 1 0 Melody Hazeltine $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412867465 x melody.hazeltine@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 12, 2022 at 10:41 am 0 0 1 0 Melody Hazeltine $40.00 unpaid 9412867465 x melody.hazeltine@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 11, 2022 at 7:38 pm 0 0 1 0 Tammi Harvey $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557545 x1607 tammi.harvey@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 11, 2022 at 3:32 pm 1 2 0 0 Eileen Bayanati - Peace River Elementary Shahryar Bayanati $80.00 Paid with PayPal 16787770974 x bayanatie@gmail.com Linda Campbell Robin Yassen
January 11, 2022 at 3:03 pm 0 0 1 0 Doreen Alvarez $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557622 x3217 doreen.alvarez@yourcharlotteschools.net

I have food allergies: gluten, dairy, and soy.
I would like to be at Eileen Bayanati's table if there is room. Otherwise, please put me with other Peace River employees.

Doreen Alvarez
January 11, 2022 at 2:34 pm 0 0 1 0 Kristy Johnson $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412550808 x2077 kristy.johnson@yourcharlotteschools.net Kristy Johnson
January 11, 2022 at 2:22 pm 0 0 1 0 Carmel Kisiday $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412550808 x2021 carmel.kisiday@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 11, 2022 at 9:31 am 0 0 1 0 Theresa Dow $40.00 Paid with PayPal 19418158977 x2006 Theresa.Dow@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 10, 2022 at 4:15 pm 0 0 1 0 Kim Gilliland $40.00 Paid with PayPal 3865662066 x kim.gilliland@yourcharlotteschools.net

My seat should be under the DOL reservation with Cheryl Edwards.

Kim Gilliland
January 10, 2022 at 3:22 pm 0 0 1 0 Susan Moore $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941/255-0808 x2119 susan.moore@yourcharlotteschools.net

Please seat me with the Division of Learning (Cheryl Edwards' table). Thank you.

Susan Moore
January 10, 2022 at 2:21 pm 0 0 5 0 Michelle Wier $200.00 Paid with PayPal 9416375673 x mwier@fsw.edu

We would like to sit together as a school, FSWC.

Michelle Wier Crystal Steed Mark Primack Galina Clarke Garfield Clarke
January 10, 2022 at 2:13 pm 0 0 6 0 Michelle Wier $240.00 unpaid 9416375673 x mwier@fsw.edu

We would like to sit together as a school, FSWC.

Michelle Wier
January 10, 2022 at 2:13 pm 0 0 6 0 Michelle Wier $240.00 unpaid 9416375673 x mwier@fsw.edu

We would like to sit together as a school, FSWC.

Michelle Wier Crystal Steed Rita Lease Mark Primack Galina Clarke Garfield Clarke
January 10, 2022 at 1:49 pm 0 0 1 0 Cheryl Edwards $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9413910852 x CHERYL.EDWARDS@YOURCHARLOTTESCHOOLS.NET

I have reserved a table of 8 for the Division of Learning/CCPS with Sara Wierhake.

CHERYL EDWARDS
January 10, 2022 at 1:28 pm 0 0 1 0 Gaylin Morris $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412550808 x gaylin.morris@yourcharlotteschools.net

Reservation at the Division of Learning Table

January 10, 2022 at 1:27 pm 0 0 1 0 Mandy Mallia $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941-255-0808 x2114 mandy.mallia@yourcharlotteschools.net

Reservation at the Division of Learning table

January 10, 2022 at 1:25 pm 0 0 1 0 Mandy Mallia $40.00 unpaid 941-255-0808 x2114 mandy.mallia@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 10, 2022 at 12:23 pm 0 1 0 0 Lauren Rockett - Kingsway Elementary Aubrey Simons $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941-255-7590 x3617 aubrey.simons@yourcharlotteschools.net

Hello, I am a coworker of Lauren Rockett's for Kingsway Elementary and just wanted to know if there was a way I could sit at her table?

Aubrey Simons
January 10, 2022 at 11:12 am 0 0 1 0 Sarah Dodge $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941-661-8547 x sarah.dodge@yourcharlotteschools.net
January 7, 2022 at 1:11 pm 0 0 1 0 Adrienne McElroy $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9418151710 x adrienne.mcelroy@yourcharlotteschools.net McElroy
January 7, 2022 at 12:21 pm 0 0 2 0 Robert Segur $80.00 Paid with PayPal 941-255-0808 x Bob.Segur@yourcharlotteschools.net Marilyn Segur
January 6, 2022 at 8:33 pm 1 6 0 1 Michael Mitchell - FSWCH Michael Mitchell $320.00 Paid with PayPal 9418752733 x michael.mitchell@fsw.edu

Jill and Connie are Gluten-free if that is an option.

Jill Mitchell Makayla Mitchell Edward Mitchell Connie Compton Patti Bidlack Beth Anderson Tim Bidlack Mick Anderson
January 6, 2022 at 8:20 pm 1 6 0 1 Michael Mitchell - FSWCH Michael Mitchell $320.00 unpaid 9418752733 x memitchell@fsw.edu

Jill and Connie are Gluten Free, if that is possible

Jill Mitchell Makayla Mitchell Connie Compton Patti Bidlack Beth Anderson Tim Bidlack Mick Anderson Edward Mitchell
January 6, 2022 at 2:52 pm 0 0 0 2 Maura Matzko $160.00 Paid with PayPal 9412869068 x mauramatzko@gmail.com Richard Matzko
January 6, 2022 at 2:47 pm 0 0 0 2 Maura Matzko $160.00 unpaid 9412869068 x mauramatzko@gmail.com Richard Matzko
January 5, 2022 at 9:58 pm 0 0 0 6 Maria Greenberg $480.00 Paid with PayPal 9417690865 x maria-67@comcast.net

We are the family of Lisa Greenberg, who is emceeing the event. Looking forward to it, sounds beautiful!

Maria Greenberg Dale Greenberg Tim McDonnell Deb McDonnell Terry Wilgus Knisely Stanley Knisely
January 5, 2022 at 6:14 pm 0 1 0 0 Diseree Goudreau - East Elementary Alexis Clarkson $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9419167148 x saltwater.lexiii@gmail.com Alexis Clarkson
January 5, 2022 at 12:19 pm 0 0 1 0 Lauren Elek $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557470 x lauren.elek@yourcharlotteschools.net

I'm supporting Meadow Park.

Lauren Elek
January 4, 2022 at 7:59 am 0 0 1 1 Michael Desjardins $120.00 Paid with PayPal 9412550808 x2145 mike.desjardins@yourcharlotteschools.net rene desjardins
January 3, 2022 at 11:29 pm 1 4 2 1 Keturah Webb - Port Charlotte Middle Tracey Martin $320.00 Paid with PayPal 9175665040 x myhappyazz@yahoo.com Shelley Keesling Keith Keesling Jose Vasquez Tanya Vasquez James Hamilton Jeanette Canto Heather Mashburn
January 3, 2022 at 8:28 am 1 3 0 0 Choose a Finalist Christine White $120.00 Paid with PayPal 9413912080 x christime.white@yourcharlotteschools.net

My name is Christine White and I am a 2021 finalist! I emailed Cynthia Molina the name of my complimentary guest - Mark Lewis. My parents and daughter are my additional guests. I hope this makes sense! 🙂

Eloise Williams
January 3, 2022 at 8:19 am 1 3 0 0 Christine White $120.00 unpaid 9413912080 x christime.white@yourcharlotteschools.net

My name is Christine White and I am a 2021 finalist! I emailed Cynthia Molina the name of my complimentary guest - Mark Lewis. My parents and daughter are my additional guests. I hope this makes sense! 🙂

Eloise Williams Yvonne White Purcell White
January 2, 2022 at 6:11 pm 0 0 1 0 ChristyLee Kammler $40.00 Paid with PayPal 6096517100 x clkammler@gmail.com

Please place my seat with Melissa White and the other guests from East Elementary!

ChristyLee Kammler
January 2, 2022 at 11:43 am 1 6 2 0 Michelle Farnsworth - The Academy Rick Farnsworth $320.00 Paid with PayPal 9414682825 x rick.farnsworth@gmail.com Tanner Farnsworth Tyler Farnsworth Ed Harris Linda Harris Sharon Wayne Ed Guise Debbie Chamberlin Amy Perkey
December 20, 2021 at 12:27 pm 0 0 2 0 Melissa White $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9416618122 x melissa.white@yourcharlotteschools.net

We would like to sit by my Assistant Principal Kim Blondun

Tim White
December 19, 2021 at 9:55 am 0 0 0 1 Diane Carney $80.00 Paid with PayPal 941-276-2674 x lmongiardini@gmail.com

Diane is a guest of one of the finalists, Lynn Mongiardini-Potts. Her main table has 10 (including her). Was wondering if we could squeeze two extra seats for the table of 8, so all 10 can sit together 🙂

December 18, 2021 at 3:55 pm 1 6 0 0 Lynn Mongiardini Potts - Sallie Jones Elementary David Potts $240.00 Paid with PayPal 941-276-2674 x lmongiardini@gmail.com

Mary Mongiardini is also on the list for me. She was purchased by Sallie Jones Elementary. Could we squeeze her at my table too? It would be 9 total, but for the majority I won't be sitting...only for dinner.

Gene Mongiardini Josephine Mongiardini Maria Potts David Potts Sr. Jerry Mongiardini Carol Sweeny
December 18, 2021 at 8:53 am 1 6 0 0 Lynn Mongiardini Potts - Sallie Jones Elementary David Potts $240.00 unpaid 941-276-2674 x lmongiardini@gmail.com

Mary Mongiardini was purchased by Sallie Jones Elementary. Could she be placed at my table? Lynn

Gene Mongiardini Josephine Mongiardini David Potts Sr. Maria Potts Jerry Mongiardini Carol Sweeny
December 17, 2021 at 2:13 pm 0 0 1 1 Sara Wierhake $120.00 unpaid 19412557500 x1798 sara.wierhake@yourcharlotteschools.net Stephen Wierhake
December 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm 0 1 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Tara Salovitz $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557485 x7656 tara.salovitz@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 16, 2021 at 12:28 pm 0 1 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Pam Ayers $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557485 x7658 pam.ayers@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 16, 2021 at 12:27 pm 0 2 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Pam Ayers $80.00 unpaid 9412557485 x7658 pam.ayers@yourcharlotteschools.net Tara Salovitz
December 16, 2021 at 12:26 pm 1 0 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Robert Branno $0.00 unpaid 9415864431 x usa4011@aol.com
December 16, 2021 at 8:09 am 1 0 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Robert Branno $0.00 unpaid 9415864431 x usa4011@aol.com
December 15, 2021 at 10:06 am 0 0 1 0 Deborah Hemphill $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9417403000 x debbie.hemphill@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 15, 2021 at 9:27 am 0 1 0 Jennie Hoke $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9415755440 x3305 debbie.hyland@yourcharlotteschools.net Mary Mongiardini
December 15, 2021 at 9:14 am 0 0 10 0 Debbie Hyland $400.00 Paid with PayPal 9415755440 x3305 debbie.hyland@yourcharlotteschools.net Jennie Hoke Rhonda Gosser Tina Buscemi Carson Sheets Amy Cole Susan Landis Michelle Jensen Melissa Crowder
December 15, 2021 at 9:05 am 0 0 10 0 Debbie Hyland $400.00 Paid with PayPal 9415755440 x3305 debbie.hyland@yourcharlotteschools.net Terry Wikoff Sarah Brouse Margaret "Shelly" Cope Krysten Taverna Judith True Jonattan Declet Joana Laremont Jessica Steyskal Na'Shara Tyson Maureen Duffy
December 15, 2021 at 9:02 am 0 0 10 0 Jennie Hoke $400.00 unpaid 9415755440 x3305 debbie.hyland@yourcharlotteschools.net Terry Wikoff Sarah Brouse Margaret "Shelly" Cope Krysten Taverna Judith True Jonattan Declet Joana Laremont Jessica Steyskal Na'Shara Tyson Maureen Duffy Alyssa Dalgleish Monica Ezzi Mary Mongiardini Rhonda Gosser Tina Buscemi Carson Sheets Susan Landis Michelle Jensen Melissa Crowder Amy Cole
December 14, 2021 at 2:39 pm 0 0 1 0 Maureen duffy $40.00 unpaid 7576326062 x maureen.dffy@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 14, 2021 at 2:20 pm 1 0 0 0 Lisa Branno-Penwell - Port Charlotte High Robert Branno $0.00 unpaid 9415864431 x usa4011@aol.com
December 14, 2021 at 2:06 pm 1 0 0 0 Lauren Rockett $0.00 unpaid 12076924396 x lauren.rockett@yourcharlotteschools.net Lauren Rockett Ned Rockett
December 13, 2021 at 4:43 pm 2 0 Donna Rockett $80.00 Paid with PayPal x rxrockett@msn.com Donna Rockett Laurie Simpson
December 9, 2021 at 12:42 pm 0 2 0 0 Diseree Goudreau - East Elementary KIMBERLY BLONDUN $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9418755462 x BLONCLAN@HOTMAIL.COM GLENN BLONDUN
December 8, 2021 at 5:34 pm 0 0 1 0 Lisa Nicholson $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9415755475 x3000 lisa.nicholson@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 8, 2021 at 4:44 pm 1 4 0 0 Tabitha Starr - Charlotte Harbor Center Jim Chapman $160.00 Paid with PayPal 9417637975 x tabitha.starr@yourcharlotteschools.net Carl Johnson Glenda Johnson Zachary Lough Priscilla kudaroski
December 7, 2021 at 11:54 am 0 0 3 0 Herbert J Bennett $120.00 Paid with PayPal (941) 255-7440 x1157 herb.bennett@yourcharlotteschools.net Jon Arritt Lori Arritt Lisa Fleeman
December 7, 2021 at 7:21 am 0 0 3 2 Devin Connaghan $280.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557485 x7535 devin.connaghan@yourcharlotteschools.net Louis Long Tricia Long Natasha Forbus Cody Forbus Paul Curtis
December 7, 2021 at 7:15 am 0 0 4 0 Devin Connaghan $160.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557485 x7535 devin.connaghan@yourcharlotteschools.net Daniel McIntosh Brittany McIntosh Deborah Capo Ben Penwell
December 6, 2021 at 2:59 pm 0 0 1 0 Neysa Juan $40.00 Paid with PayPal x neysa.juan-febus@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 3, 2021 at 3:24 pm 0 0 1 0 Sandi Currier $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941-456-2162 x sandi.currier@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 3, 2021 at 12:28 pm 0 5 0 HEIDI KEEGAN $200.00 Paid with PayPal 9412557622 x3161 heidi.keegan@yourcharlotteschools.net HEIDI KEEGAN Abby Palmer-Thomas
December 2, 2021 at 9:24 am 0 0 1 0 Leanne Fahey $40.00 Paid with PayPal 9412588414 x leanne.fahey@yourcharlotteschools.net
December 2, 2021 at 9:17 am 0 0 1 0 Susan Flores $40.00 Paid with PayPal 941-380-1055 x susan.flores@yourcharlotteschools.net
November 22, 2021 at 7:31 am 0 0 1 1 Keli Sare $120.00 Paid with PayPal 9414577137 x keli.sare@yourcharlotteschools.net Levi Sare
October 29, 2021 at 6:19 pm 0 0 1 1 Jenny James $120.00 Paid with PayPal 9414125454 x jenny.james@yourcharlotteschools.net Jenny James Brian James
October 26, 2021 at 9:28 am 0 0 2 0 Geraldo Olivo $80.00 Paid with PayPal 9416281158 x jerry.olivo@yourcharlotteschools.net Geraldo Olivo Laura Olivo
October 25, 2021 at 9:07 am 0 0 1 1 Gloria Smith $120.00 Paid with PayPal 941-380-4557 x gloria.smith@yourcharlotteschools.net David Smith
Export to CSV